RAISING CAPITAL — IT STARTS WITH “HOW”

LinkedIn is my personal go to source of information, a curated alumni of experts, industry peers and thought leaders (I’m not referring to those trying to spam you SEO services!). Following the recent successes of many start-ups in this region and specifically within the mobility sector is compelling, empowering even, yet, also raises some questions.

EV NEWS
10 min readAug 2, 2020

With MAGNiTT highlighting some massive successes, other mediums promoting the unicorns of turn, and the power KSA demonstrates in innovative investment strategies, Abu Dhabi Global Market (ADGM) and Hub71 recently leading the announcement of financial innovation, it really does amplify the power of collaboration.

Most of the questions when raising capital start with “How”, I have been delving a little deeper into the understanding of raising capital (as we’ve been on a journey for the past few months).

I’m not writing this entry as a 101 guide to raising investment, I’m not qualified. Since being on this adventure, I’ve been approached by many to share my story and progress. It is a quagmire of discovery, it is…

--

--

EV NEWS
0 Followers

A curated team of Sustainabilists focused on the future of mobility bringing change to this world of ours.